Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso

4 rating

Hope you all know your staff works hard & are great at what they do.

1 rating

Used to be a good place about a year ago. Lately my haircuts have been worse and worse. Uneven sides, random long hairs near my ears, and one girl offered to trim my stache and completely ruined it.

5 rating

Clara is the best

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Mike R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Hope you all know your staff works hard & are great at what they do."

1
Colton M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Used to be a good place about a year ago. Lately my haircuts have been worse and worse. Uneven sides"

5
Phil E. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Clara is the best"

1
Mike R. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Didnt care for the new girl I had to get a haircut from. Didnt get a chance to pick my usual stylist"

1
Bruce S. | February 12, 2020 Facebook

"Sports clips off Martin Luther and 54 is so bad. They make you wait for 20-30 minutes past the time."

1
Andreas F. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Called to ask how long the wait was and if I could put my name down. They said no wait and no, they "

5
Kmoney M. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Jazz does an excellent job every time!"

5
Christopher C. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Jazz is great! I always get an awesome haircut from her. Very professional and courteous. Make sure "

1
Mike L. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Waited 15 min for a 17min wait. When I checked on time, went up to 28. The girls obviously bumped fo"

5
Daniel M. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Amazing service and stylist. Always friendly and looking to satisfy your hair needs."