Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso

1 rating

Disappointed. Stylist clearly had no experience and she told me. Worst haircut I've ever had.

5 rating

I always enjoy my time at Sports Clips. Only way to go is the Double MVP! My stylist was amazing, and would love to see her again. Looking forward to my next visit!

5 rating
  • 11/12/21
  • Alejandro m. Google

Best service I get every time

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
David M. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Disappointed. Stylist clearly had no experience and she told me. Worst haircut I've ever had."

5
Jacob C. | December 3, 2021 Google

" I always enjoy my time at Sports Clips. Only way to go is the Double MVP! My stylist was amazing, a"

5
Alejandro m. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Best service I get every time"

5
Eddie a. | November 7, 2021 Google

" They did great on my son's hair. He is a talkative guy and I always appreciate when they don't just"

5
Chris Q. | October 28, 2021 Google

" It was my first time coming here. The staff were polite an professional. I decided to try out the m"

5
Jayson S. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Every time I?ve come to sports clips it?s always been a great experience very friendly, and great s"

5
Ivan M. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Jasmine was AMAZING! She was very friendly and positive; and she cut my hair perfectly. I?ve been g"

5
Jade S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" They always cut my son's hair so well. I haven't had a bad experience yet and we've been going to t"

1
Dorian M. | July 23, 2021 Google

" I walked in to get a haircut expecting there to be a bit of a line. I was told by the girl upfront "

1
Christine K. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I checked-in online for my little boy earlier in the day and was given an arrival time 186 minutes "